Cheating, sex & children

So…… I haven’t posted in a while and LOTS has happened. Me and the ex got back together (yuk!) and I found out (through Facebook) of course that he was cheating on me (last week). Logically I dumped all his stuff at his mums (she was thrilled as you can imagine) and told him to have a good life with this new girl (who had a fiancée- split them up pretty quickly). So its been over a week now and he doesn’t seem bothered with seeing our son, saying that our son doesn’t seem to bothered with seeing him. He’s also paying maintained (a whole £20 a week- laughable) but hey that’s all over and done with. Met a lovely army lad on tinder (love tinder, its fab!) and brought him back to my place and f**ked his brains out (told him before hand he’s not to mention my wobbly bits) – made me feel much better about everything to be honest, I’m over the shock now. Onwards and upwards for me.

New years resolution for me is to do all three army, navy & RAF. Will add a marine in there if I can find one. After being with the same bloke since I was 15 (am 23 now) I am ready to explore and enjoy being single! 1/3 down after last weekend! Was the nicest army lad!

I was so frightened to be alone and just live alone without anyone there but god its bloody lovely & all the girls have rallied round and cheered me on (Girl power!)

16389083_1358011547584582_1966799309_o

Sexy army lad (yes I made him take a selfie so I could send it to the girls!)

 

5 thoughts on “Cheating, sex & children

Leave a Reply

